Home | About Us | Profile | Rewards | Services | Imports | Export | Utilities | Contact Us |     Download
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
   
  Contact Us : Enquiry Form :
   
 
    Corporate Office: 
 
S. K. JAIN & COMPANY, Founder Mr. Satish Kumar Jain
Mobile No. : +91-9313565901
Email ID : satishkjain@skjgroup.com
Adress : A-200, Ground & First Floor,
    Road No.04, Street No. 10,
    Mahipalpur, New Delhi-1100037 (India)
Contact Person : Mr. Shitij Jain / Ms. Ruchi Dutta
Phone No. : +91-011-30207261 / 62 / 63
Fax No. : +91- 011- 30207263
Mobile No. : +91- 9313565902 / 9310065890
Email ID : shitij@skjgroup.com, ruchi@skjgroup.com,
 
     Mumbai Office :
 
Adress :

105, First floor, Atlanta Tower, Sahar Road,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400069 (India)

Phone No. : +91- 022- 42054000
Mobile No. : 9311565876
Fax No. : +91- 022- 40264167
Email ID : vikram@skjgroup.com
 
    Bangalore Office: 
 
Adress :

NO. 275/1, Ground Floor 2nd Cross, Ganga Nadhi Road, Brundavan Nagar, Bangalore - 560019 (India)

Contact Person : Mr. Y Santhosh / Manmohan Dahiya
Mobile No. : +91- 8050651982 / 9313565908
Email ID : santhosh@blr.skjgroup.com, manmohan@skjgroup.com
 
    Chennai Office: 
 
Adress : No. 3D, 3rd Floor, SMJ Parry’s Plaza, New No.28 (Old No.12), Second Lane Beach, Chennai- 600001 (India)
Contact Person : Mr. G. Ramachandran / Anup Mehndiratta
Mobile No. : +91- 9941297766 / 9543066025 / 9313565909
Telefax No. : +91- 044- 42160128
Email ID : ramu@maa.skjgroup.com, anup@skjgroup.com
 
    KolKota Office: 
 
Adress : 122/1, Italgacha Road, Near 1 No.Airport. Kolkata-700 028 (India)
Contact Person : Mr. Siddhartha Biswas / Anup Mehndiratta
Mobile No. : +91- 9883671373 / 09432451256 / 9313565909
Phone No. : +91- 033- 64549548
Email ID : siddhartha@ccu.skjgroup.com, anup@skjgroup.com
 
 
Name
E-mail
Phone
Query
or
 
Career with us: Mail your CV to...
shitij@skjgroup.com
Home | About Us | Contact Us
Copy Right © 2005-06, S.K.Jain & Conmpany, All Right Reserved Powered By Micro Mind